I am pretty.

Sometimes I really don’t feel very pretty at all.

I look in the mirror and see every flaw.

Every pore. Every line. Every dot. Every mark.

Anything I ever liked about myself is masked by this feeling of ‘unprettyness’.

 

But I am pretty.

 

I am…

pretty kind

pretty funny

pretty brave

pretty strong

pretty courageous

pretty smart

pretty cool

pretty successful

pretty adventurous

pretty thoughtful

Pretty talented

pretty ambitious

pretty spontaneous

pretty lovable

 

I am pretty damn awesome.

 

….and so are you.

yes, You.

Give yourself the credit you deserve.

you are pretty damn awesome.

 

actually.

Leave a Reply

